Diva’s Challenge #128 „Two-Pencil String“

This weeks challenge was fun! I had to try a little to put the two pencils together but I totally like the outcome. I used blue and silver colored paper for my ZIA and even though I think I should have used only two different patterns for the „ribbon“ I’m quite satisfied.

Challenge #128

14 Kommentare zu “Diva’s Challenge #128 „Two-Pencil String“

  1. Wass ein schönes tile hast du gemacht. Auch ich habe florz in eins von meiner tiles gemacht, und ich muss sagen das ist wirklich ein hubsches Muster. Ich finde das das Ribbon ( ich weiss das deutsche Wort nicht) durch florz nach vorne sprengt. Gut gemacht.

Kommentar verfassen

