Diva‘ Challenge #129 – String 004

This weeks challenge was to use string 004. I wanted to try different patterns but somehow I ended up with a few of my favorites again. ^^ I wasn’t feeling so well yesterday so I used the challenge to distract myself from my thoughts and it worked pretty good.

Challenge #129 - String 004

11 Kommentare zu “Diva‘ Challenge #129 – String 004

    • Thank you. I think Zinger always looks elegant. That’s why I like to use it.

      I have a rough week but today’s friday and I just have to work until 1 p.m.! It’s going to be really hot and I plan to drive home, try to manage all the chores that have to be done and then I’ll sit down and draw a little. The weekend will be relaxing and I guess that’s what I need right now.

Kommentar verfassen

