Diva’s Challenge #135 – Well

Well…thanks but no thanks. I think I never worked this long on a tile. It looks good – I admit that – but it’s just too elaborate. I just wanted to finish it and that’s not the way to do it. So…great pattern but simply not one of my favorites.

Challenge #135 Well

8 Kommentare zu “Diva’s Challenge #135 – Well

    • I wanted to try all the variations Rick and Maria showed in their newsletter. I have to admit though that I don’t like the flower with the black background. It’s a little too dark for me. ^^

      Thank you.

    • Thank you so much.

      I like the result too but it took too much time to finish it because there are so many thin lines and I really had to pay attention to every single one of them because I tend to make mistakes with these kind of patterns. Maybe I’ll like it more when I’ve got more tangeling experience. ;o)

Kommentar verfassen

