Diva’s Challenge #213: „Traced Object Strings“

I had a look over my desk and decided to trace some of the stones I collected during the last holiday at the Baltic Sea. To keep it a little more interesting I also used a skewer (I’m not sure that’s the right word for it).

Challenge_213_1

I think the patterns don’t go so well together but I’m okay with the result.

Challenge_213_2

I wish you all a wonderful weekend!

8 Kommentare zu “Diva’s Challenge #213: „Traced Object Strings“

Kommentar verfassen

